2019-09-20 09:31:11

Co-creation is transformation done in relationship.

Keith Humphrey

TRAJECTUM helps individuals and organizations to deal with all aspects and challenges of transition. Before, during and after.

It all starts with a need for change, a sense of urgency: being conscious of the fact that the "as is", or the current situation, is not good enough.

With unparalleled corporate and leadership experience, TRAJECTUM provides support and knowledge. Our interventions are co-created with all the stakeholders involved, ensuring successful transitions and tangible improvements in business performance.

We bring in our experience, our result-focused approach and our caring attitude to work with you on your specific challenges and support needs. Together with you we define the target to be reached and outline the journey.

3 words on TRAJECTUM by our Customers

Inzicht - Available - Professional - Constructief - Professionalism - Change - Personal - Impartial - Challenging - Groei - Tools - Betrouwbaar - Client - Energizing - Focussed - Open - Constructive - Doen - Differentiatie - Positief - Diepgaand - Energetic - Listening - Enthusiastic 

3 words on TRAJECTUM by our Candidates

Open minded - Professional - Useful - no-nonsense - Positief-dwinged - Efficient - Dynamic - Een aanrader - Individual approach - Understanding - Behulpzaam - Toegankelijkheid - Professional - Practical - Duidelijkheid - Openheid - Ondesteunend - Caring - To the point - Kennis van zaken - Expertise - Knowledgeable - Centered around the person - Vertrouwen

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you get the best experience.

2019-04-19 09:36:29

Co-creation is transformation done in relationship.

Keith Humphrey

TRAJECTUM soutient les individus et les organisations dans tous les aspects associés au changement et à la transition. Avant, pendant et après.

Tout débute dès qu’il y a un besoin de changement, une impression d’urgence : une prise de conscience que la situation actuelle (‘as is’ telle quelle) ne convient plus.

Fort d’une expérience unique en entreprise et dans le leadership, TRAJECTUM offre support et expertise. Nos interventions sont élaborées en étroite collaboration avec toutes les personnes concernées afin de réaliser des transitions réussies et apporter des améliorations tangibles aux résultats de l’organisation.

Attentifs aux résultats, nous répondons à vos défis et à vos besoins spécifiques d’accompagnement grâce à notre expertise et une approche basée sur l’humain. Ensemble nous définissons l’objectif à atteindre et la trajectoire à suivre.

3 words on TRAJECTUM by our Customers

Inzicht - Available - Professional - Constructief - Professionalism - Change - Personal - Impartial - Challenging - Groei - Tools - Betrouwbaar - Client - Energizing - Focussed - Open - Constructive - Doen - Differentiatie - Positief - Diepgaand - Energetic - Listening - Enthusiastic 

3 words on TRAJECTUM by our Candidates

Open minded - Professional - Useful - no-nonsense - Positief-dwinged - Efficient - Dynamic - Een aanrader - Individual approach - Understanding - Behulpzaam - Toegankelijkheid - Professional - Practical - Duidelijkheid - Openheid - Ondesteunend - Caring - To the point - Kennis van zaken - Expertise - Knowledgeable - Centered around the person - Vertrouwen

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies